• Deutsch
  • English

WELCOME TO THE 'WASCHKUCHL' CHALET!

The luxurious ‘Waschkuchl’ (laundry-room) chalet in Alpbach is your refuge when you need some rest, relaxation and a change of scenery, for both winter and summer holidays. Experience the alpine lifestyle, perfectly situated in two elegant holiday flats, which have been furnished with plenty of attention to detail, combining modern design with traditional Alpbach wooden architecture. The location of the chalets is impressive: look out into heart of the prettiest village in Austria and leave your everyday concerns behind.

You are very welcome to the ‘Waschkuchl’ chalet! Let the quality of our offer and the uniqueness of the chalet persuade you!

RELAX AND UNWIND

Whoever takes their well-deserved holiday in the ‘Waschkuchl’ (laundry-room) chalet in Alpbach is promised plenty of relaxation, time for themselves and their loved ones, and exclusive accommodation! The elegant, very cozily furnished apartments – with lots of wood - are equipped with every modern comfort and entice you to a relaxing holiday. The chalet is a jewel in Alpbach, and Alpbach is a jewel in Austria – the winner of the most beautiful village in Austria award!

BREATHE IN DEEPLY

Nestled beneath stunning mountain peaks, Alpbach and the Waschkuchl chalet boast an incomparable location. Alpbach is a charming village where traditions live on. Here you can get to know the authentic, original Tirol. There are numerous options for cultural experiences or sporting adventures.

EXTRAS AND SERVICES INCLUDED

In order to give our guests a very special holiday experience, we offer several additional services.

You can enjoy the range of Nespresso coffees or Teekanne teas that we have selected for you, free of charge and without limit.

We also provide unlimited WLAN at no extra charge throughout the house.

Car-park spaces with an e-charging station are available for each apartment free of charge.  In the basement there is a heated store room for skis, with a boot drier and also charging facilities for e-bikes.

All linen, towels and laundry equipment are included at no extra charge.

Personal services

On request we would be happy to provide breakfast.  We are also able to arrange breakfast or half-board in one of the neighbouring hotels.  Cleaning on departure is included, as is the weekly waste disposal.  However, additional cleaning services can be arranged on request.

• Deutsch
  • English

WILLKOMMEN IM CHALET WASCHKUCHL!

Das luxuriöse Chalet Waschkuchl in Alpbach ist Ihr Rückzugsort, wenn Sie Erholung und Abwechslung suchen. Für Ihren Winter- und Sommerurlaub. Alpiner Lifestyle in Bestlage: Die zwei eleganten Ferienwohnungen sind mit viel Aufmerksamkeit für’s Detail eingerichtet und verbinden modernes Design mit der traditionellen Alpbacher Holzbauweise. Die Lage des Chalets schafft Eindruck: blicken Sie auf das schönste Dorf Österreichs und lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich.

Wir heißen Sie im Chalet Waschkuchl herzlich willkommen! Lassen Sie sich vom Angebot und der Individualität überzeugen!

SEELE BAUMELN LASSEN

Wer im Chalet Waschkuchl in Alpbach seinen verdienten Urlaub macht, bekommt ein Versprechen: Viel Erholung, Zeit für sich und seine Lieben und exklusives Wohnen! Elegant und sehr gemütlich eingerichtet - mit viel Holz - und ausgestattet mit jedem Comfort locken die Wohnungen zu einem entspannten Urlaubserlebnis!  Das Chalet ist ein Juwel in Alpbach. Alpbach ist ein Juwel in Österreich - ausgezeichnet zum schönsten Dorf Österreichs! 

EINATMEN UND ERHOLEN

Eingebettet in eine herrliche Bergkulisse, liegen Alpbach und das Chalet Waschkuchl in einer unvergleichlichen Lage. Alpbach hat viel Charme und lebt seine Tradition. Hier lernt man Tirol in seiner Ursprünglichkeit kennen. Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten für kulturelle Begegnungen oder sportlichen Tatendrang.

INKLUSIV- & ZUSATZLEISTUNGEN

Um unseren Gästen ein ganz besonderes Urlaubserlebnis zu ermöglichen, bieten wir etliche Zusatzleistungen an.

Genießen Sie uneingeschränkt und kostenfrei die ausgewählte Kaffeevielfalt von Nespresso und Tee von Teekanne.

Im ganzen Haus ist uneingeschränktes, kostenfreies W-Lan vorhanden. 

Parkplätze mit E-Ladestation stehen für jede Einheit kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Im Untergeschoss gibt es einen beheizten Skiraum mit Schuhtrockner und E-Bike-Lademöglichkeit.

Die Wäscheausstattung, Bettwäsche und Handtücher, sind inklusive.

Individueller Service

Auf Wunsch bieten wir Frühstücksservice an. Außerdem organisieren wir gerne Frühstück oder auch Halbpension in einem der benachbarten Hotels. Die Reinigung ist bei Abreise vorgesehen und die Müllentsorgung wöchentlich, gerne können aber zusätzliche Reinigungsdienste aufgebucht werden.